New Morrissey Album Sneaksy Peaksy

I was luckily enough to get my hands on the new Morrissey Album a couple weeks early and thought I’d share with you some of the highlights. Instead of spoiling the album for you by doing the standard album critique, I thought I’d just give you a little taste of the record by pulling a notable quote from every track.

Track 1: “There is no love in modern life”

Track 2: “Life is nothing much to lose”

Track 3: “There is nothing I can do to make you mine”

Track 4: “Only stone and steel accept my love”

Track 5: “You’re gonna miss me when I’m gone”

Track 6: “ I have edged around this narrow ledge since the day I was born”

Track 7: “I was wasting my time trying to fall in love”

Track 8: “And when I die I want to go to hell”

Track 9: “The will to see you smile and belong has now gone”

Track 10: “Deformed, uninformed and hunchback”

Track 11: “and sorry will not bring my teen years back to me”

Track 12 “This might make you throw up in your bed: I’m ok by myself!”

Other than that, it’s pretty upbeat.








There was a problem retrieving data from Twitter.

Follow Us on Twitter